Country :
Inspired by Italy.
Born in the Mornington Peninsula.

You confirm you are aged 18 years or over, are of legal drinking age and that any purchases you make will be for personal use only. By selecting the “Remember Me” option, you consent to us using cookies to remember the validation of your year of birth. See our Privacy Policy for information on how we handle your personal information.

Mushrooms in May

Head on an educational wander across our property followed by cooking demonstration, fungi-themed lunch and wine tasting.

Our sellout event returns

Friday 3rd May - Friday 31st May

Head on an educational wander across our property followed by cooking demonstration, fungi-themed lunch and wine tasting.

You'll unearth the mysteries of the fungi kingdom and learn to identify the different varieties of mushrooms prevalent on the Mornington Peninsula.

Then sit down to an entertaining cooking demonstration and lunch by our charmingly-Italian head chef, Marco.

$49pp, includes walking tour, grazing lunch and glass of wine.

Dietaries can be accommodated. Just let us know at the time of booking.

This popular event is always a sell out so get booking!

Menu

  • Grilled polenta and wild mushroom trifolati
  • Mushroom soup
  • Smoked Scamorza and wild mushroom pizza
Dates
Friday 3 May 11:00am
Sat 4 and Sun 5 May 11:00am 1:00pm
Friday 10 May 11:00am
Sat 11 and Sun 12 May 11:00am 1:00pm
Fri 17 May 11:00am
Sat 18 and Sun 19 May 11:00am 1:00pm
Fri 24 May 11:00am
Sat 25 and Sun 26 May 11:00am 1:00pm
Fri 31 May 11:00am